We got Henna…

As I posted the other day, my parents are here visiting us. We are trying to squeeze 2 years of “tourist stuff” into 6 days.  That makes for very long days….

Today Mom and I went to get henna done on our hands.  Henna is usually done for special occasions, but I figure coming to Bahrain to see your daughter’s life over here is a pretty special occasion, so we got it done!  🙂

It was tons of fun and we had a super busy day afterwards spending time together.

I didn’t cook today, so I figured I’d post something….Tomorrow is french toast sticks and Sheppard’s Pie!

The top of my hands….

 

My palms….

 

My mom just got the top of one hand done.

Leave a Reply

